Hayfin’s international team of industry professionals is led by the firm’s Management Committee and the wider Managing Director group.


The firm’s Investment Team has extensive experience of transacting in different geographies, sectors, and credit assets, and is complemented by a contingent of sales and client services-focused professionals, and middle and back-office teams.

Tim Flynn

Chief Executive Officer  |  London


Mr. Flynn is the co-founder and Chief Executive Officer of Hayfin and a member of the firm’s Management Committee which oversees the day-to-day activities of the business.

Read more

Mark Tognolini

Chief Operating Officer  |  London


Mr. Tognolini is the co-founder and Chief Operating Officer of Hayfin and a member of the firm’s Management Committee.

Read more

Andrew McCullagh

Management Committee  |  London


Mr. McCullagh is a Managing Director at Hayfin and a member of the firm’s Management Committee.

Read more

Adam Kaye

Healthcare  |  New York


Mr. Kaye is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on origination and investment opportunities in the firm’s specialist Healthcare team.

Read more

Andrew Merrill

Healthcare  |  New York


Mr. Merrill is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on origination and investment opportunities in the firm’s specialist Healthcare team.

Read more

Benjamin Zuelch

Origination  |  Frankfurt


Mr. Zuelch is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on origination and investment opportunities in Germany.

Read more

Carlos Pla

Investment Analysis  |  Madrid


Mr. Pla is a Managing Director at Hayfin, responsible for the firm’s special opportunities investment activities and Southern European origination.

Read more

Cecile Ferrie-Davies

Investment Analysis  |  Paris


Ms. Ferrie-Davies is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on direct lending and special opportunities investments and French origination.

Read more

Cyril Martinez

Corporate Development  |  London


Mr. Martinez is a Managing Director within the Corporate Development team at Hayfin.

Read more

David Rushford

General Counsel  |  London


Mr. Rushford is the General Counsel at Hayfin, responsible for managing the corporate legal function of the firm.

Read more

Eli Appelbaum

Investment Analysis  |  London


Mr Appelbaum is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on specialised asset-backed lending activities.

Read more

Fabrice Damien

Head of Origination  |  Paris


Mr. Damien is the Head of Origination at Hayfin and is also responsible for origination and investment opportunities in France.

Read more

Gina Germano

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London


Ms. Germano is a Managing Director at Hayfin, and the Portfolio Manager in Europe for the firm’s High-Yield and Syndicated Loans investment activities.

Read more

Glenn Clarke

Institutional Portfolio Manager  |  London


Mr. Clarke is a Managing Director and Institutional Portfolio Manager at Hayfin, focused on originating and developing products across credit strategies, CLO structuring and communicating institutional developments and portfolio updates to the firm’s global client base.

Read more

Guy du Parc Braham

Chief Risk Officer  |  London


Mr. du Parc Braham is the Chief Risk Officer at Hayfin. He is Chairman of the Investment Committees for all the firm’s credit strategies and is also a member of the firm’s Audit & Risk, ESG and Valuation Committees.

Read more

Howard Rowe

Healthcare  |  London


Mr. Rowe is a Managing Director at Hayfin, responsible for the firm’s specialist Healthcare team in Europe and in the US.

Read more

Jatinder Singh

Chief Technology Officer  |  London


Mr. Singh is the Chief Technology Officer at Hayfin.

Read more

Jim Karp

Business Development  |  London


Mr. Karp is a Managing Director and Head of Business Development at Hayfin, responsible for the firm’s investor relations and fundraising activities.

Read more

Joyce Delucca

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York


Ms. DeLucca is a Managing Director at Hayfin, and the Portfolio Manager in the United States for the firm’s High-Yield and Syndicated Loans investment activities.

Read more

Kamran Hussain

Investment Analysis  |  London


Mr. Hussain is a Managing Director at Hayfin, covering direct lending and special situations investments.

Read more

Mark Bickerstaffe

Origination  |  London


Mr. Bickerstaffe is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on origination and investment opportunities in the UK.

Read more

Mikhael Botbol

Investment Analysis  |  Tel Aviv


Mr. Botbol is a Managing Director at Hayfin, responsible for the firm’s special opportunities investment activities.

Read more

Mirja Lehmler-Brown

Private Equity Funds  |  London


Ms. Lehmler-Brown is a Managing Director within the Private Equity Funds Investment Team at Hayfin.

Read more

Narcisa Sehovic

Private Equity Funds  |  London


Ms Sehovic is a Managing Director within the Private Equity Funds Investment Team at Hayfin.

Read more

Neil Syers

Chief Financial Officer  |  London


Mr. Syers is the Chief Financial Officer at Hayfin.

Read more

Nick Thomson

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London


Mr. Thomson is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on the firm’s High-Yield and Syndicated Loans investment activities.

Read more

Olaf Hartmann

Origination  |  Frankfurt


Mr. Hartmann is a Managing Director at Hayfin, responsible for origination and investment opportunities in Germany.

Read more

Raphael Hampicke

Business Development  |  London


Mr. Hampicke is a Managing Director within the Business Development team at Hayfin, focused on German, Austrian and Swiss clients.

Read more

Richard Bliss

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York


Mr. Bliss is a Managing Director in the United States for the High-Yield and Syndicated Loans business at Hayfin.

Read more

Sheila Pejavar Brown

Business Development  |  London


Ms. Pejavar Brown is a Managing Director within the Business Development team at Hayfin, focused on UK and Irish clients.

Read more

Stefano Questa

Investment Analysis  |  London


Mr. Questa is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on direct lending and special opportunities investments and Southern European origination.

Read more

Tapan Jain

Securitized Credit  |  New York


Mr. Jain is a Managing Director and Head of Structured Credit at Hayfin.

Read more

Xunhua Wong

Investment Analysis  |  London


Ms. Wong serves as a Managing Director and trader within the Investment Team at Hayfin.

Read more

Wider Hayfin Team


Paulina Antunez

Investment Analysis  |  London

paulina.antunez@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2983

Lachezar Arabadzhiev

Investment Analysis  |  London

lachezar.arabadzhiev@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2970

Joyce Athouel

Investment Analysis  |  Tel Aviv

joyce.athouel@hayfin.com
+972 9771 6799

Stephen Badia

Investment Analysis  |  New York

stephen.badia@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2956

Vladimir Balchev

Private Equity Funds  |  London

vladimir.balchev@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2971

Robert Beyer

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

rob.beyer@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9474

Maria Bonanno

Business Development  |  London

maria.bonanno@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 5038

Benjamin Boss

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

benjamin.boss@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2923

Maurizio Cavaglia

Investment Analysis  |  London

maurizio.cavaglia@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2939

Alex Cobb

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

alex.cobb@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2941

Milos Coko

Investment Analysis  |  London

milos.coko@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2840

Camilla Coriani

Business Development  |  London

camilla.coriani@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2947

Jenna Franzosi

Investment Analysis  |  London

jenna.franzosi@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2924

Tyler Gibson

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

tyler.gibson@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9464

James Griffin

Private Equity Funds  |  London

james.griffin@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2874

Adrien Guillen

Investment Analysis  |  Paris

adrien.guillen@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2898

Dylan Harapoff

Investment Analysis  |  London

dylan.harapoff@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2888

Johannes Homan

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

johannes.homan@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9457

Rob Kneip

Business Development  |  New York

rob.kneip@hayfin.com
+1 347 686 8483

Jae Lee

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

jae.lee@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9468

Clement Le Lagadec 

Investment Analysis  |  Paris

clement.lelagadec@hayfin.com
+33 1 43 12 82 65

Albert Martienssen

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

albert.martienssen@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2867

Diego Martínez Rodríguez

Investment Analysis  |  London

diego.martinez@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2842

Matthew Musicaro

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

matthew.musicaro@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9473

Sasha Nugent

Business Development  |  London

sasha.nugent@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2987

Barrett Polan

Investment Analysis  |  New York

barrett.polan@hayfin.com
+1 347 682 5639

Ali Sangari

Private Equity Funds  |  London

ali.sangari@hayfin.com
+44 (0)20 7074 2975

Devisha Sagar

Business Development  |  New York

devisha.sagar@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9478

David Schmookler

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

david.schmookler@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9459

Reinhold Schnitt

Investment Analysis  |  Frankfurt

reinhold.schnitt@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2873

Alban Senlis

Investment Analysis  |  Paris

alban.senlis@hayfin.com
+33 1 43 12 82 64

Rohit Shankar

Business Development  |  New York

rohit.shankar@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9467

Kenta Shimojo

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

Kenta.Shimojo@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9469

Fiona Stockings

Business Development  |  London

fiona.stockings@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2843

Matthew Supranowicz

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

matthew.supranowicz@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2938

Lewis Tan

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

lewis.tan@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2883

Michael Tischler

Healthcare  |  New York

michael.tischler@hayfin.com
+1 646 395 9849

Pasquale Vitulano

Alternative Credit  |  London

pasquale.vitulano@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2893

Evert-Jan Wamsteker

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

evert.wamsteker@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2900

Robert Wieber

Investment Analysis  |  London

robert.wieber@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2966

Sarah Zrihen Herly

Business Development  |  London

sarah.herly@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2977