Hayfin’s international team of industry professionals is led by the firm’s Management Committee and the wider Managing Director group.


The firm’s Investment Team has extensive experience of transacting in different geographies, sectors, and credit assets, and is complemented by a contingent of sales and client services-focused professionals, and middle and back-office teams.

Tim Flynn

Chief Executive Officer  |  London


Mr. Flynn is the co-founder and Chief Executive Officer of Hayfin and a member of the firm’s Management Committee which oversees the day-to-day activities of the business.

Read more

Mark Tognolini

Chief Operating Officer  |  London


Mr. Tognolini is the co-founder and Chief Operating Officer of Hayfin and a member of the firm’s Management Committee.

Read more

Andrew McCullagh

Management Committee  |  London


Mr. McCullagh is a Managing Director at Hayfin and a member of the firm’s Management Committee.

Read more

Alexander Wolfman

Business Development  |  New York


Mr. Wolfman is a Managing Director and Global Head of Business Development.

Read more

Andreas Povlsen

Maritime  |  London


Mr. Povlsen is a Managing Director and Head of the Maritime Funds team at Hayfin.

Read more

Andrew Merrill

Healthcare  |  New York


Mr. Merrill is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on origination and investment opportunities in the firm’s specialist Healthcare team.

Read more

Benjamin Zuelch

Origination  |  Frankfurt


Mr. Zuelch is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on origination and investment opportunities in Germany.

Read more

Carlos Pla

Investment Team  |  Madrid


Mr. Pla is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit at Hayfin, responsible for the firm’s special opportunities investment activities and Southern European origination.

Read more

Chen Chen

Structured Products  |  New York


Mr. Chen is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focused on structured credit and asset back investment globally.

Read more

Cecile Ferrie-Davies

Investment Team  |  Paris


Ms. Ferrie-Davies is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit at Hayfin, focusing on direct lending and special opportunities investments and French origination.

Read more

Cyril Martinez

Corporate Development  |  London


Mr. Martinez is a Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer for the firm’s Private Credit business.

Read more

Daniel Bird

Investment Team  |  London


Mr. Bird is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit at Hayfin, focusing on sourcing and analysing investment opportunities and providing portfolio management across the private credit strategies.

Read more

Evert-Jan Wamsteker

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London


Mr. Wamsteker is a Managing Director within the European High-Yield and Syndicated Loans team at Hayfin.

Read more

Fabrice Damien

Investment Team  |  Paris


Mr. Damien is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit at Hayfin, responsible for origination and investment opportunities in France.

Read more

Gina Germano

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London


Ms. Germano is a Portfolio Manager and Head of the European High-Yield & Syndicated Loans investment team at Hayfin.

Read more

Glenn Clarke

Head of Asia-Pacific  |  Singapore


Mr. Clarke is Head of Asia-Pacific and Institutional Portfolio Manager at Hayfin, focused on originating and developing products across credit strategies, CLO structuring and communicating institutional developments and portfolio updates to the firm’s client base.

Read more

Gonzalo Erroz

Private Equity Solutions  |  Madrid


Mr. Erroz is a Managing Director within the Private Equity Solutions Investment Team at Hayfin.

Read more

Guy du Parc Braham

Chief Risk Officer  |  London


Mr. du Parc Braham is the Chief Risk Officer at Hayfin. He is Chairman of the Investment Committees for all the firm’s credit strategies and is also a member of the firm’s Audit & Risk, ESG and Valuation Committees.

Read more

Howard Rowe

Healthcare  |  London


Mr. Rowe is a Managing Director at Hayfin, responsible for the firm’s specialist Healthcare team in Europe and in the US.

Read more

Jim Karp

Capital Markets  |  London


Mr. Karp is a Managing Director and Head of Capital Markets at Hayfin, responsible for Private Debt syndication and LP co-investments.

Read more

John Hanisch

Structured Products  |  New York


Mr. Hanisch is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager within the Structured Products team at Hayfin.

Read more

Jordan Milman

Structured Products  |  New York


Mr. Milman is a Managing Director and Global Head of Structured Products at Hayfin.

Read more

Kamran Hussain

Investment Team  |  London


Mr. Hussain is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit at Hayfin, covering direct lending and special situations investments.

Read more

Mark Bickerstaffe

Investment Team  |  London


Mr. Bickerstaffe is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit at Hayfin, focusing on origination and investment opportunities in the UK.

Read more

Maurizio Cavaglià

Investment Team  |  London


Mr. Cavaglià is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on special opportunities investments and direct lending.

Read more

Mikhael Botbol

Investment Team  |  Tel Aviv


Mr. Botbol is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit at Hayfin, responsible for the firm’s special opportunities investment activities.

Read more

Mirja Lehmler-Brown

Private Equity Solutions  |  London


Ms. Lehmler-Brown is a Managing Director within the Private Equity Solutions Investment Team at Hayfin.

Read more

Nick Thomson

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London


Mr. Thomson is a Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer, reporting to the Group COO, for the firm’s Liquid Credit business.

Read more

Nino Mowinckel

Maritime  |  London


Mr. Mowinckel is a Managing Director in the Maritime Funds team at Hayfin.

Read more

Olaf Hartmann

Investment Team  |  Frankfurt


Mr. Hartmann is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit at Hayfin, responsible for origination and investment opportunities in Germany.

Read more

Richard Bliss

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York


Mr. Bliss is a Managing Director in the United States for the High-Yield and Syndicated Loans business at Hayfin.

Read more

Raphael Hampicke

Business Development  |  London


Mr. Hampicke is a Managing Director within the Business Development team at Hayfin, focused on DACH, Nordics and Benelux clients.

Read more

Rob Kneip

Business Development  |  New York


Mr. Kneip is a Managing Director within the Business Development team at Hayfin, focused on North American clients.

Read more

Sarah Breiner

Business Development  |  New York


Ms. Breiner is a Managing Director and Head of Investor Relations at Hayfin.

Read more

Sheila Pejavar Brown

Business Development  |  London


Ms. Pejavar Brown is a Managing Director within the Business Development team at Hayfin, focused on UK and Irish clients.

Read more

Stefano Questa

Investment Team  |  London


Mr. Questa is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit at Hayfin, focusing on direct lending and special opportunities investments and Southern European origination.

Read more

Stephen Majeski

Maritime  |  London


Mr. Majeski is a Managing Director in the Maritime Funds team at Hayfin.

Read more

Xunhua Wong

Investment Analysis  |  London


Ms. Wong is as a Managing Director and trader within the Investment Team at Hayfin.

Read more

Wider Hayfin Team


Roberto Alessi

Investment Analysis  |  London

roberto.alessi@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2894

Paulina Antunez

Investment Analysis  |  London

paulina.antunez@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2983

Lachezar Arabadzhiev

Investment Analysis  |  London

lachezar.arabadzhiev@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2970

Stephen Badia

Investment Analysis  |  New York

stephen.badia@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2956

Vladimir Balchev

Private Equity Solutions  |  London

vladimir.balchev@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2971

Maria Bonanno

Business Development  |  London

maria.bonanno@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 5038

Benjamin Boss

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

benjamin.boss@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2923

Maria Ceballos

Maritime  |  London

maria.ceballos@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2852

Alex Cobb

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

alex.cobb@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2941

Milos Coko

Healthcare  |  London

milos.coko@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2840

Camilla Coriani

Business Development  |  London

camilla.coriani@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2947

Severin De Mortemart

Private Equity Solutions  |  Paris

severin.demortemart@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2944

Jeremy Dean

Maritime  |  London

jeremy.dean@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2072

Arnaud Develle

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

arnaud.develle@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2884

Jenny Dreijer

Business Development  |  London

jenny.dreijer@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2899

Zacchary Fournier

Investment Analysis  |  Paris

zacchary.fournier@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2331

Jenna Franzosi

Investment Analysis  |  London

jenna.franzosi@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2924

Moritz Fuhrmann

Maritime  |  London

moritz.fuhrmann@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2074

Giacomo Gaspari

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

giacomo.gaspari@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2935

Tyler Gibson

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

tyler.gibson@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9464

James Griffin

Private Equity Solutions  |  London

james.griffin@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2874

Adrien Guillen

Investment Analysis  |  Paris

adrien.guillen@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2898

Dylan Harapoff

Investment Analysis  |  London

dylan.harapoff@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2888

Johannes Homan

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

johannes.homan@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9457

Andrés Horcajo

Business Development  |  London

andres.horcajo@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2980

Niovi Iasemidi

Maritime  |  London

niovi.iasemidi@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 0220

Diego Jimenez-Blanco

Investment Analysis  |  London

diego.jimenezblanco@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2326

Jae Lee

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

jae.lee@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9468

Clement Le Lagadec 

Investment Analysis  |  Paris

clement.lelagadec@hayfin.com
+33 1 43 12 82 65

Veronica Magnanini

Private Equity Solutions  |  London

veronica.magnanini@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2950

Albert Martienssen

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

albert.martienssen@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2867

Georgia Michailidou

Maritime  |  London

georgia.michailidou@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2071

Taqi Mir

Maritime  |  London

tm.breakwater@hayfin.com
+44 20 7070 2078

Conor Mitchell

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

conor.mitchell@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2861

Stuart Mitchell

Investment Analysis  |  London

stuart.mitchell@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2996

Stephan Montes

Structured Products  |  New York

stephan.montes@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9495

Matthew Musicaro

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

matthew.musicaro@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9473

Brett Neubeck

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

brett.neubeck@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9474

Sasha Nugent

Business Development  |  London

sasha.nugent@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2987

Robin Perkin

Maritime  |  London

robin.perkin@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2076

Barrett Polan

Healthcare  |  New York

barrett.polan@hayfin.com
+1 347 682 5639

Jack Richardson

Business Development  |  London

jack.richardson@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2893

Ali Sangari

Private Equity Solutions  |  London

ali.sangari@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2975

Devisha Sagar

Business Development  |  New York

devisha.sagar@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9478

David Schmookler

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

david.schmookler@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9459

Reinhold Schnitt

Investment Analysis  |  Frankfurt

reinhold.schnitt@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2873

Alban Senlis

Investment Analysis  |  Paris

alban.senlis@hayfin.com
+33 1 43 12 82 64

Rohit Shankar

Business Development  |  New York

rohit.shankar@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9467

Kenta Shimojo

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

Kenta.Shimojo@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9469

Fiona Stockings

Business Development  |  London

fiona.stockings@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2843

Kjetil Storebo

Maritime  |  London

kjetil.storebo@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2073

Matthew Supranowicz

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

matthew.supranowicz@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2938

Lewis Tan

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

lewis.tan@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2883

Max Tan

Investment Analysis  |  London

max.tan@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2329

Michael Tischler

Healthcare  |  New York

michael.tischler@hayfin.com
+1 646 395 9849

Chen Wang

Healthcare  |  New York

chen.wang@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9485

Peter Weis

Investment Analysis  |  Frankfurt

peter.weis@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2959

Robert Wieber

Investment Analysis  |  London

robert.wieber@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2966

Jamie Wilson

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

jamie.wilson@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2839

Don Yang

Healthcare  |  New York

don.yang@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9451

Sarah Zrihen Herly

Business Development  |  London

sarah.herly@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2977