Hayfin’s international team of industry professionals is led by the firm’s Management Committee and the wider Managing Director group.


The firm’s Investment Team has extensive experience of transacting in different geographies, sectors, and credit assets, and is complemented by a contingent of sales and client services-focused professionals, and middle and back-office teams.

Tim Flynn

Executive Committee  |  London


Mr. Flynn is the co-founder and Chief Executive Officer at Hayfin and a member of the firm’s Executive Committee which oversees the day-to-day activities of the business.

Read more

Mark Tognolini

Executive Committee  |  London


Mr. Tognolini is the co-founder and Chief Operating Officer of Hayfin and a member of the firm’s Executive Committee which oversees the day-to-day activities of the business.

Read more

Alexander Wolfman

Executive Committee  |  New York


Mr. Wolfman is Global Head of Partner Solutions and a member of the firm’s Executive Committee which oversees the day-to-day activities of the business.

Read more

Alban Senlis

Investment Team  |  Paris


Mr. Senlis is a Managing Director at Hayfin, responsible for origination and investment opportunities in France and Benelux.

Read more

Andreas Povlsen

Maritime  |  London


Mr. Povlsen is a Managing Director and Head of the Maritime Funds team at Hayfin.

Read more

Andrew McCullagh

Investment Team  |  London


Mr. McCullagh is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit at Hayfin.

Read more

Andrew Merrill

Healthcare  |  New York


Mr. Merrill is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on origination and investment opportunities in the firm’s specialist Healthcare team.

Read more

Asha Narayan

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London


Ms. Narayan is a Portfolio Manager within the High-Yield & Syndicated Loans investment team at Hayfin.

Read more

Carlos Pla

Investment Team  |  Madrid


Mr. Pla is Co-Chief Credit Officer and Portfolio Manager for the Special Opportunities strategy at Hayfin.

Read more

Chen Chen

Structured Products  |  New York


Mr. Chen is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focused on structured credit and asset back investment globally.

Read more

Chris Parisi

Partner Solutions  |  New York


Mr. Parisi is a Managing Director within the Partner Solutions team at Hayfin, focused on North American insurance company and institutional clients.

Read more

Cyril Martinez

Corporate Development  |  London


Mr. Martinez is a Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer for the firm’s Private Credit business.

Read more

Evert-Jan Wamsteker

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London


Mr. Wamsteker is a Managing Director within the European High-Yield and Syndicated Loans team at Hayfin.

Read more

Fabrice Damien

Senior Advisor  |  Paris


Mr. Damien is a Senior Advisor to Hayfin, focusing primarily on the origination of French investment opportunities.

Read more

Gina Germano

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London


Ms. Germano is a Portfolio Manager and Head of the European High-Yield & Syndicated Loans investment team at Hayfin.

Read more

Glenn Clarke

Investment Team  |  Singapore


Mr. Clarke is Head of Asia-Pacific and Institutional Portfolio Manager at Hayfin, focused on originating and developing products across credit strategies, CLO structuring and communicating institutional developments and portfolio updates to the firm’s client base.

Read more

Gonzalo Erroz

Private Equity Solutions  |  Madrid


Mr. Erroz is a Managing Director within the Private Equity Solutions Investment Team at Hayfin.

Read more

Guy du Parc Braham

Risk  |  London


Mr. du Parc Braham is Co-Chief Credit Officer and Chairman for the firm’s Direct Lending, Maritime and High Yield & Syndicated Loans strategies.

Read more

Howard Rowe

Healthcare  |  London


Mr. Rowe is a Managing Director at Hayfin, responsible for the firm’s specialist Healthcare team in Europe and in the US.

Read more

Kamran Hussain

Investment Team  |  London


Mr. Hussain is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit, covering direct lending and special situations investments.

Read more

Mark Bickerstaffe

Investment Team  |  London


Mr. Bickerstaffe is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit, focusing on origination and investment opportunities in the UK.

Read more

Maura English

Partner Solutions  |  New York


Ms. English is a Managing Director within the Partner Solutions team at Hayfin.

Read more

Maurizio Cavaglià

Investment Team  |  Milan


Mr. Cavaglià is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on special opportunities investments and direct lending.

Read more

Mikhael Botbol

Investment Team  |  Tel Aviv


Mr. Botbol is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit, responsible for the firm’s special opportunities investment activities.

Read more

Mirja Lehmler-Brown

Private Equity Solutions  |  London


Ms. Lehmler-Brown is a Managing Director within the Private Equity Solutions Investment Team at Hayfin.

Read more

Nick Thomson

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London


Mr. Thomson is a Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer, reporting to the Group COO, for the firm’s Liquid Credit business.

Read more

Nino Mowinckel

Maritime  |  London


Mr. Mowinckel is a Managing Director in the Maritime Funds team at Hayfin.

Read more

Olaf Hartmann

Investment Team  |  Frankfurt


Mr. Hartmann is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit, responsible for origination and investment opportunities in Germany.

Read more

Raphael Hampicke

Partner Solutions  |  London


Mr. Hampicke is a Managing Director within the Partner Solutions team at Hayfin, focused on DACH, Nordics and Benelux clients.

Read more

Richard Bliss

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York


Mr. Bliss is a Managing Director in the United States for the High-Yield and Syndicated Loans business at Hayfin.

Read more

Risa Lipsky

Partner Solutions  |  New York


Ms. Lipsky is a Managing Director within the Partner Solutions team at Hayfin, focused on North American clients.

Read more

Rob Kneip

Partner Solutions  |  San Diego


Mr. Kneip is a Managing Director within the Partner Solutions team at Hayfin, focused on North American clients.

Read more

Sarah Breiner

Partner Solutions  |  New York


Ms. Breiner is a Managing Director and Head of Investor Relations within the Partner Solutions team at Hayfin.

Read more

Sheila Pejavar Brown

Partner Solutions  |  London


Ms. Pejavar Brown is a Managing Director within the Partner Solutions team at Hayfin, focused on European institutional investors and investment consultants. She also oversees Hayfin’s ESG efforts, as Chair of Hayfin’s ESG Committee.

Read more

Stefano Questa

Investment Team  |  London


Mr. Questa is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit at Hayfin, responsible for the firm’s asset investing activities, and providing portfolio management across the special situations strategies.

Read more

Stephen Majeski

Maritime  |  London


Mr. Majeski is a Managing Director in the Maritime Funds team at Hayfin.

Read more

Xunhua Wong

Investment Team  |  London


Ms. Wong is as a Managing Director and trader within the Investment Team at Hayfin.

Read more

Wider Hayfin Team


Roberto Alessi

Investment Analysis  |  Milan

roberto.alessi@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2894

Lachezar Arabadzhiev

Investment Analysis  |  London

lachezar.arabadzhiev@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2970

Florian Aucoin

Healthcare  |  London

florian.Aucoin@hayfin.com
+44 20 4536 7397

Alexandre Azan-Soulié

Investment Analysis  |  Paris

alexandre.azan-soulie@hayfin.com
+33 1 89 53 39 83

Stephen Badia

Investment Analysis  |  New York

stephen.badia@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9489

Kerry Bailey

Human Resources  |  London

kerry.bailey@hayfin.com
+44 20 3976 2326

Caoimhe Bain

ESG  |  London

caoimhe.bain@hayfin.com
+44 20 3036 2572

Vladimir Balchev

Private Equity Solutions  |  London

vladimir.balchev@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2971

Maria Bonanno

Partner Solutions  |  London

maria.bonanno@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 5038

Benjamin Boss

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

benjamin.boss@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2923

Maria Ceballos

Maritime  |  London

maria.ceballos@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2852

Mounia Chafik

Investment Analysis  |  Paris

mounia.chafik@hayfin.com
+33 1 89 20 60 57

Alex Cobb

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

alex.cobb@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2941

Milos Coko

Healthcare  |  London

milos.coko@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2840

Camilla Coriani

Partner Solutions  |  London

camilla.coriani@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2947

Joe Curran

Maritime  |  London

joe.curran@hayfin.com
+44 20 3036 2573

Severin De Mortemart

Private Equity Solutions  |  Paris

severin.demortemart@hayfin.com
+33 1 89 20 60 55

Jeremy Dean

Maritime  |  London

jeremy.dean@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2072

Arnaud Develle

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

arnaud.develle@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2884

Mark Dumitrescu

Private Equity Solutions  |  London

mark.dumitrescu@hayfin.com
+44 20 3036 2577

Nikolas Duisberg

Investment Analysis  |  Frankfurt

nikolas.duisberg@hayfin.com
+49 69 5095 6346

Zacchary Fournier

Investment Analysis  |  Paris

zacchary.fournier@hayfin.com
+33 1 89 20 60 56

Jenna Franzosi

Investment Analysis  |  London

jenna.franzosi@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2924

Moritz Fuhrmann

Maritime  |  London

moritz.fuhrmann@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2074

Evie Furneaux

Human Resources  |  London

evie.furneaux@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 0216

Giacomo Gaspari

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

giacomo.gaspari@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2935

Tyler Gibson

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

tyler.gibson@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9464

James Griffin

Private Equity Solutions  |  London

james.griffin@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2874

Adrien Guillen

Investment Analysis  |  Paris

adrien.guillen@hayfin.com
+33 1 89 20 60 52

Dylan Harapoff

Investment Analysis  |  London

dylan.harapoff@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2888

Johannes Homan

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

johannes.homan@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9457

Andrés Horcajo

Partner Solutions  |  London

andres.horcajo@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2980

Diego Jimenez-Blanco

Investment Analysis  |  London

diego.jimenezblanco@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2326

Rehan Jiwani

Investment Analysis  |  London

rehan.jiwani@hayfin.com
+44 20 3036 2579

Hayley Knowles

Partner Solutions  |  London

hayley.knowles@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2981

Jae Lee

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

jae.lee@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9468

Clement Le Lagadec 

Investment Analysis  |  Paris

clement.lelagadec@hayfin.com
+33 1 89 20 60 54

Veronica Magnanini

Private Equity Solutions  |  London

veronica.magnanini@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2950

Adam Malik

Investment Analysis  |  London

adam.malik@hayfin.com
+44 20 3036 2576

Albert Martienssen

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

albert.martienssen@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2867

Georgia Michailidou

Maritime  |  London

georgia.michailidou@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2071

Taqi Mir

Maritime  |  London

tm.breakwater@hayfin.com
+44 20 7070 2078

Conor Mitchell

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

conor.mitchell@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2861

Stuart Mitchell

Investment Analysis  |  London

stuart.mitchell@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2996

Stephan Montes

Partner Solutions  |  New York

stephan.montes@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9495

Matthew Musicaro

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

matthew.musicaro@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9473

Aubain Noel

Portfolio Risk  |  London

aubain.noel@hayfin.com
+44 20 8076 0218

Robin Perkin

Maritime  |  London

robin.perkin@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2076

Barrett Polan

Healthcare  |  New York

barrett.polan@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9488

Jack Richardson

Partner Solutions  |  London

jack.richardson@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2893

Ali Sangari

Private Equity Solutions  |  London

ali.sangari@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2975

David Schmookler

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

david.schmookler@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9459

Reinhold Schnitt

Investment Analysis  |  Frankfurt

reinhold.schnitt@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2873

Brennan Schol

Partner Solutions  |  London

brennan.schol@hayfin.com
+44 20 8076 0222

Rohit Shankar

Partner Solutions  |  New York

rohit.shankar@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9467

Kenta Shimojo

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

Kenta.Shimojo@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9469

David Slack

Human Resources  |  London

david.slack@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2907

Fiona Stockings

Partner Solutions  |  London

fiona.stockings@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2843

Kjetil Storebo

Maritime  |  London

kjetil.storebo@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2073

Matthew Supranowicz

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

matthew.supranowicz@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2938

Lewis Tan

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

lewis.tan@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2883

Max Tan

Investment Analysis  |  London

max.tan@hayfin.com
+44 20 3976 2329

Luqiao Tang

Healthcare  |  London

luqiao.Tang@hayfin.com
+44 20 3976 2328

Michael Tischler

Healthcare  |  New York

michael.tischler@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9487

Sebastiaan Tito

Investment Analysis  |  London

sebastiaan.tito@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2966

Chen Wang

Healthcare  |  New York

chen.wang@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9485

Peter Weis

Investment Analysis  |  Frankfurt

peter.weis@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2959

Jamie Wilson

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

jamie.wilson@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2839

Hannah Woolley

Human Resources  |  London

hannah.Woolley@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2951

Don Yang

Healthcare  |  New York

don.yang@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9451

Sarah Zrihen Herly

Partner Solutions  |  London

sarah.herly@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2977