Hayfin’s international team of industry professionals is led by the firm’s Executive Committee and the wider Managing Director group.


The firm’s Investment Team has extensive experience of transacting in different geographies, sectors, and credit assets, and is complemented by a contingent of coverage and investor relations-focused professionals, and middle and back-office teams.

Tim Flynn

Executive Committee  |  London


Mr. Flynn is the co-founder and Chief Executive Officer at Hayfin and a member of the firm’s Executive Committee which oversees the day-to-day activities of the business.

Read more

Mark Tognolini

Executive Committee  |  London


Mr. Tognolini is the co-founder and Chief Operating Officer of Hayfin and a member of the firm’s Executive Committee which oversees the day-to-day activities of the business.

Read more

Alexander Wolfman

Executive Committee  |  New York


Mr. Wolfman is Global Head of Partner Solutions and a member of the firm’s Executive Committee which oversees the day-to-day activities of the business.

Read more

Alban Senlis

Private Credit Investment Team  |  Paris


Mr. Senlis is a Managing Director at Hayfin, responsible for origination and investment opportunities in France and Benelux.

Read more

Andreas Povlsen

Maritime  |  London


Mr. Povlsen is a Managing Director and Head of the Maritime Funds team at Hayfin.

Read more

Andrew McCullagh

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London


Mr. McCullagh is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit at Hayfin.

Read more

Andrew Merrill

Healthcare  |  New York


Mr. Merrill is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on origination and investment opportunities in the firm’s specialist Healthcare team.

Read more

Asha Narayan

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London


Ms. Narayan is a Portfolio Manager within the High-Yield & Syndicated Loans investment team at Hayfin.

Read more

Carlos Pla

Private Credit Investment Team  |  Madrid


Mr. Pla is Portfolio Manager for the Special Opportunities strategy at Hayfin. He is Chairman of the Investment Committee for the firm’s Special Opportunities, Tactical Credit, Healthcare and Private Equity Solutions strategies.

Read more

Chen Chen

Private Credit Investment Team  |  New York


Mr. Chen is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focused on structured credit and asset backed investments globally.

Read more

Chris Parisi

Partner Solutions  |  New York


Mr. Parisi is a Managing Director within the Partner Solutions team at Hayfin, focused on North American insurance company and institutional clients.

Read more

Cyril Martinez

Strategy & Corporate Development  |  London


Mr. Martinez is a Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer for the firm’s Private Credit business.

Read more

Evert-Jan Wamsteker

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London


Mr. Wamsteker is a Managing Director within the European High-Yield and Syndicated Loans team at Hayfin.

Read more

Fabrice Damien

Senior Advisor  |  Paris


Mr. Damien is a Senior Advisor to Hayfin, focusing primarily on the origination of French investment opportunities.

Read more

Gina Germano

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London


Ms. Germano is a Portfolio Manager and Head of the European High-Yield & Syndicated Loans investment team at Hayfin.

Read more

Glenn Clarke

Private Credit Investment Team  |  Singapore


Mr. Clarke is Head of Asia-Pacific and Institutional Portfolio Manager at Hayfin, focused on originating and developing products across credit strategies, CLO structuring and communicating institutional developments and portfolio updates to the firm’s client base.

Read more

Gonzalo Erroz

Private Equity Solutions  |  Madrid


Mr. Erroz is a Managing Director within the Private Equity Solutions Investment Team at Hayfin.

Read more

Guy du Parc Braham

Risk  |  London


Mr. du Parc Braham is Hayfin’s Chief Credit Officer. He is chairman of the firm’s Investment Committees for Direct Lending, Maritime and High Yield & Syndicated Loans and of Special Measures (underperforming investments) firmwide.

Read more

Howard Rowe

Healthcare  |  London


Mr. Rowe is a Managing Director at Hayfin, responsible for the firm’s specialist Healthcare team in Europe and in the US.

Read more

Kamran Hussain

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London


Mr. Hussain is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit, covering direct lending and special situations investments.

Read more

Kevin Sarafilovic

Strategy & Corporate Development  |  London


Mr. Sarafilovic joined Hayfin in 2022 and serves as Head of Strategy and Corporate Development.

Read more

Marc Chowrimootoo

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London


Mr. Chowrimootoo joined Hayfin in 2022 and is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit, focusing on sourcing, analysing investment opportunities, and providing portfolio management across the private credit strategies.

Read more

Mark Bickerstaffe

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London


Mr. Bickerstaffe is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit, focusing on origination and investment opportunities in the UK.

Read more

Maura English

Partner Solutions  |  New York


Ms. English is a Managing Director within the Partner Solutions team at Hayfin.

Read more

Maurizio Cavaglià

Private Credit Investment Team  |  Milan


Mr. Cavaglià is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on special opportunities investments and direct lending.

Read more

Mikhael Botbol

Private Credit Investment Team  |  Tel Aviv


Mr. Botbol is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit, responsible for the firm’s special opportunities investment activities.

Read more

Mirja Lehmler-Brown

Private Equity Solutions  |  London


Ms. Lehmler-Brown is a Managing Director within the Private Equity Solutions Investment Team at Hayfin.

Read more

Nick Thomson

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London


Mr. Thomson is a Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer, reporting to the Group COO, for the firm’s Liquid Credit business.

Read more

Nino Mowinckel

Maritime  |  London


Mr. Mowinckel is a Managing Director in the Maritime Funds team at Hayfin.

Read more

Olaf Hartmann

Private Credit Investment Team  |  Frankfurt


Mr. Hartmann is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit, responsible for origination and investment opportunities in Germany.

Read more

Richard Bliss

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York


Mr. Bliss is a Managing Director in the United States for the High-Yield and Syndicated Loans business at Hayfin.

Read more

Risa Lipsky

Partner Solutions  |  New York


Ms. Lipsky is a Managing Director within the Partner Solutions team at Hayfin, focused on North American clients.

Read more

Rob Kneip

Partner Solutions  |  San Diego


Mr. Kneip is a Managing Director within the Partner Solutions team at Hayfin, focused on North American clients.

Read more

Sarah Breiner

Partner Solutions  |  New York


Ms. Breiner is a Managing Director and Head of Investor Relations within the Partner Solutions team at Hayfin.

Read more

Sheila Pejavar Brown

Partner Solutions  |  London


Ms. Pejavar Brown is a Managing Director within the Partner Solutions team at Hayfin, focused on European institutional investors and investment consultants. She also oversees Hayfin’s ESG efforts, as Chair of Hayfin’s ESG Committee.

Read more

Stefano Questa

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London


Mr. Questa is a Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Private Credit at Hayfin, responsible for the firm’s asset investing activities, and providing portfolio management across the special situations strategies.

Read more

Stephen Majeski

Maritime  |  London


Mr. Majeski is a Managing Director in the Maritime Funds team at Hayfin.

Read more

Xunhua Wong

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London


Ms. Wong is as a Managing Director and trader within the Investment Team at Hayfin.

Read more

Wider Hayfin Team


Roberto Alessi

Private Credit Investment Team  |  Milan

roberto.alessi@hayfin.com

Aadil Ali

Human Resources  |  London

aadil.ali@hayfin.com

Lachezar Arabadzhiev

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London

lachezar.arabadzhiev@hayfin.com

Florian Aucoin

Healthcare  |  London

florian.Aucoin@hayfin.com

Alexandre Azan-Soulié

Private Credit Investment Team  |  Paris

alexandre.azan-soulie@hayfin.com

Darius Babel

Strategy & Corporate Development  |  New York

darius.babel@hayfin.com

Stephen Badia

Private Credit Investment Team  |  New York

stephen.badia@hayfin.com

Kerry Bailey

Human Resources  |  London

kerry.bailey@hayfin.com

Caoimhe Bain

ESG  |  London

caoimhe.bain@hayfin.com

Vladimir Balchev

Private Equity Solutions  |  London

vladimir.balchev@hayfin.com

Fabio Bruccoleri

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London

fabio.bruccoleri@hayfin.com

Filippo Camponovo

Private Credit Investment Team  |  Milan

filippo.camponovo@hayfin.com

Mounia Chafik

Private Credit Investment Team  |  Paris

mounia.chafik@hayfin.com

Jess Chung

Private Equity Solutions  |  London

jess.chung@hayfin.com

Alex Cobb

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

alex.cobb@hayfin.com

Milos Coko

Healthcare  |  London

milos.coko@hayfin.com

Camilla Coriani

Partner Solutions  |  London

camilla.coriani@hayfin.com

Joe Curran

Maritime  |  London

joe.curran@hayfin.com

Severin De Mortemart

Private Equity Solutions  |  Paris

severin.demortemart@hayfin.com

Jeremy Dean

Maritime  |  London

jeremy.dean@hayfin.com

Arnaud Develle

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

arnaud.develle@hayfin.com

Lydia Dong

Partner Solutions  |  London

lydia.dong@hayfin.com

Nikolas Duisberg

Private Credit Investment Team  |  Frankfurt

nikolas.duisberg@hayfin.com

Mark Dumitrescu

Private Equity Solutions  |  London

mark.dumitrescu@hayfin.com

Kara Eigl

Partner Solutions  |  London

kara.eigl@hayfin.com

Jadea Fields

Partner Solutions  |  New York

jadea.fields@hayfin.com

Zacchary Fournier

Private Credit Investment Team  |  Paris

zacchary.fournier@hayfin.com

Jenna Franzosi

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London

jenna.franzosi@hayfin.com

Moritz Fuhrmann

Maritime  |  London

moritz.fuhrmann@hayfin.com

Evie Furneaux

Human Resources  |  London

evie.furneaux@hayfin.com

Giacomo Gaspari

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

giacomo.gaspari@hayfin.com

Tyler Gibson

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

tyler.gibson@hayfin.com

Kristina Greve

Partner Solutions  |  London

kristina.greve@hayfin.com

James Griffin

Private Equity Solutions  |  London

james.griffin@hayfin.com

Adrien Guillen

Private Credit Investment Team  |  Paris

adrien.guillen@hayfin.com

Dylan Harapoff

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London

dylan.harapoff@hayfin.com

Johannes Homan

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

johannes.homan@hayfin.com

Diego Jimenez-Blanco

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London

diego.jimenezblanco@hayfin.com

Rehan Jiwani

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London

rehan.jiwani@hayfin.com

Hayley Knowles

Partner Solutions  |  London

hayley.knowles@hayfin.com

Lauren Laws

Partner Solutions  |  London

lauren.laws@hayfin.com

Jae Lee

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

jae.lee@hayfin.com

Clement Le Lagadec 

Private Credit Investment Team  |  Paris

clement.lelagadec@hayfin.com

Veronica Magnanini

Private Equity Solutions  |  London

veronica.magnanini@hayfin.com

Adam Malik

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London

adam.malik@hayfin.com

Albert Martienssen

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

albert.martienssen@hayfin.com

Alyssa Martorano

Human Resources  |  New York

alyssa.martorano@hayfin.com

Riko Matsumoto

Partner Solutions  |  Tokyo

riko.matsumoto@hayfin.com

Daniel McManus

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London

daniel.mcmanus@hayfin.com

Georgia Michailidou

Maritime  |  London

georgia.michailidou@hayfin.com

Taqi Mir

Maritime  |  London

tm.breakwater@hayfin.com

Conor Mitchell

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

conor.mitchell@hayfin.com

Stuart Mitchell

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London

stuart.mitchell@hayfin.com

Stephan Montes

Partner Solutions  |  New York

stephan.montes@hayfin.com

Aubain Noel

Portfolio Risk  |  London

aubain.noel@hayfin.com

Robin Perkin

Maritime  |  London

robin.perkin@hayfin.com

Christian Peters

Partner Solutions  |  Stockholm

christian.peters@hayfin.com

Barrett Polan

Healthcare  |  New York

barrett.polan@hayfin.com

Filip Raiser

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London

filip.raiser@hayfin.com

Samantha Reeve

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

samantha.reeve@hayfin.com

Jack Richardson

Partner Solutions  |  London

jack.richardson@hayfin.com

Ali Sangari

Private Equity Solutions  |  London

ali.sangari@hayfin.com

David Schmookler

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

david.schmookler@hayfin.com

Reinhold Schnitt

Private Credit Investment Team  |  Frankfurt

reinhold.schnitt@hayfin.com

Brennan Schol

Partner Solutions  |  London

brennan.schol@hayfin.com

Rohit Shankar

Partner Solutions  |  New York

rohit.shankar@hayfin.com

Kenta Shimojo

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

Kenta.Shimojo@hayfin.com

David Slack

Human Resources  |  London

david.slack@hayfin.com

Fiona Stockings

Partner Solutions  |  London

fiona.stockings@hayfin.com

Kjetil Storebo

Maritime  |  London

kjetil.storebo@hayfin.com

Matthew Supranowicz

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

matthew.supranowicz@hayfin.com

Lewis Tan

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

lewis.tan@hayfin.com

Max Tan

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London

max.tan@hayfin.com

Armelle Theoval

Partner Solutions  |  London

armelle.theoval@hayfin.com

Luqiao Tang

Healthcare  |  London

luqiao.Tang@hayfin.com

Michael Tischler

Healthcare  |  New York

michael.tischler@hayfin.com

Sebastiaan Tito

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London

sebastiaan.tito@hayfin.com

Pepe Trasobares

Private Credit Investment Team  |  London

pepe.trasobares@hayfin.com

RJ Virata

Partner Solutions  |  London

rj.virata@hayfin.com

Charlotte Walling

Administration  |  London

charlotte.walling@hayfin.com

Chen Wang

Healthcare  |  New York

chen.wang@hayfin.com

Peter Weis

Private Credit Investment Team  |  Frankfurt

peter.weis@hayfin.com

Marie Willersrud

Maritime  |  London

marie.willersrud@hayfin.com

Jamie Wilson

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

jamie.wilson@hayfin.com

Hannah Woolley

Human Resources  |  London

hannah.Woolley@hayfin.com

Don Yang

Healthcare  |  New York

don.yang@hayfin.com

Sindy Zhang

Partner Solutions  |  London

sindy.zhang@hayfin.com