Hayfin’s international team of industry professionals is led by the firm’s Management Committee and the wider Managing Director group.


The firm’s Investment Team has extensive experience of transacting in different geographies, sectors, and credit assets, and is complemented by a contingent of sales and client services-focused professionals, and middle and back-office teams.

Tim Flynn

Chief Executive Officer  |  London


Mr. Flynn is the Chief Executive Officer of Hayfin and a member of the firm’s Management Committee which oversees the day-to-day activities of the business.

Read more

Mark Tognolini

Chief Operating Officer  |  London


Mr. Tognolini is the Chief Operating Officer of Hayfin and a member of the firm’s Management Committee.

Read more

Andrew McCullagh

Head of Origination  |  London


Mr. McCullagh is the Head of Origination at Hayfin and is also a member of the firm’s Management Committee.

Read more

Adam Kaye

Healthcare  |  New York


Mr. Kaye is a Managing Director at Hayfin and a member of the firm’s specialist Healthcare team.

Read more

Carlos Pla

Investment Analysis  |  Madrid


Mr. Pla is a Managing Director at Hayfin with a focus on the firm’s special opportunities investing and origination in Southern Europe.

Read more

Cecile Ferrie-Davies

Investment Analysis  |  Paris


Ms. Ferrie-Davies is a Managing Director at Hayfin responsible for covering direct lending opportunities, restructurings, and special situations investments.

Read more

Fabrice Damien

Origination  |  Paris


Mr. Damien is a Managing Director at Hayfin responsible for direct lending opportunities, investing and origination as well as operations within its French office.

Read more

Florent Trichet

Origination  |  Paris


Mr. Trichet is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on investment opportunities in France.

Read more

Gina Germano

Liquid Credit  |  London


Ms. Germano holds the position of Portfolio Manager within the High-Yield business team at Hayfin.

Read more

Glenn Clarke

Business Development  |  London


Mr. Clarke is a Managing Director within the Business Development team at Hayfin, focused particularly on Asia Pacific and North America and the firm’s CLO business.

Read more

Guy du Parc Braham

Chief Risk Officer  |  London


Mr. du Parc Braham serves as Chief Risk Officer and Chairman of the Investment Committees for all strategies at Hayfin.

Read more

Howard Rowe

Healthcare  |  London


Mr. Rowe is a Managing Director within the Investment Team at Hayfin and is responsible for its healthcare investing activities in Europe.

Read more

Kamran Hussain

Investment Analysis  |  London


Mr. Hussain is a Managing Director within the Investment Team at Hayfin, responsible for covering direct lending opportunities, restructurings, and special situations investments.

Read more

Lars Enstrom

Healthcare  |  New York


Mr. Enstrom serves as a Managing Director within the Investment Team at Hayfin, focusing on the healthcare sector.

Read more

Mark Bickerstaffe

Origination  |  London


Mr. Bickerstaffe serves as a Managing Director within the Investment Team at Hayfin, focusing on UK origination and investment opportunities.

Read more

Mattias Højmark-Jensen

Business Development  |  London


Mr. Højmark-Jensen is a Managing Director within the Business Development team at Hayfin, focused particularly on Continental Europe.

Read more

Eli Appelbaum

Managing Director  |  London


Mr Appelbaum is a Managing Director within the Investment Team where he focuses on the firms specialised asset backed lending activities.

Read more

Mikhael Botbol

Investment Analysis  |  Tel Aviv


Mr. Botbol is a Managing Director within the Investment Team at Hayfin, focusing on the firm’s special opportunities investment activities.

Read more

Neil Birnie

Managing Director  |  London


Mr Birnie is a Managing Director within the Investment Team where he focuses on the firms non-performing loans (NPL) investment activities.

Read more

Nick Thomson

High-Yield  |  London


Mr. Thomson is a Managing Director within the Investment Team at Hayfin, focused on the firm’s High-Yield business.

Read more

Olaf Hartmann

Origination  |  Frankfurt


Mr. Hartmann is a Managing Director at Hayfin, responsible for the investment activities of the firm’s German office.

Read more

Paul Moravek

Origination  |  London


Mr. Moravek serves as a Managing Director within the Investment Team at Hayfin, focusing on deal origination and sourcing within the United Kingdom.

Read more

Stefano Loreti

Alternative Credit  |  London


Mr. Loreti serves as a Managing Director within the Investment Team at Hayfin, covering alternative and structured credit investing.

Read more

Stephen Bourne

Legal Execution & Workouts  |  London


Mr. Bourne is a Managing Director at Hayfin responsible for the legal execution of the firm’s investments.

Read more

Xunhua Wong

Investment Analysis  |  London


Ms. Wong serves as a Managing Director and trader within the Investment Team at Hayfin.

Read more

Wider Hayfin Team


Joyce Athouel

Investment Analysis  |  Tel Aviv

joyce.athouel@hayfin.com
+972 9771 6799

Paulina Antunez

Investment Analysis  |  London

paulina.antunez@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2983

Stephen Badia

Investment Analysis  |  London

stephen.badia@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2956

Alex Cobb

Investment Analysis  |  London

alex.cobb@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2941

Camilla Coriani

Business Development  |  London

camilla.coriani@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2947

Atin Dhawan

Investment Analysis  |  London

atin.dhawan@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2905

Martin Haarmans

Business Development  |  London

martin.haarmans@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2971

Raphael Hampicke

Business Development  |  London

raphael.hampicke@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2872

Dylan Harapoff

Investment Analysis  |  London

dylan.harapoff@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2888

Rob Kneip

Business Development  |  New York

rob.kneip@hayfin.com
+1 347 686 8483

Clement Le Lagadec 

Origination  |  Paris

clement.lelagadec@hayfin.com
+33 (0)1 43 12 82 65

Sheharyar Malik

Investment Analysis  |  London

sheharyar.malik@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2882

Andrew Merrill

Origination  |  New York

andrew.merrill@hayfin.com
+1 347 686 8484

Sheila Pejavar Brown

Business Development  |  London

sheila.brown@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2868

Tsvetelina Penkova

Business Development  |  London

tsvetelina.penkova@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2951

Barrett Polan

Origination  |  New York

barrett.polan@hayfin.com
+1 347 682 5639

Reinhold Schnitt

Investment Analysis  |  London

reinhold.schnitt@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2873

Alban Senlis

Investment Analysis  |  Paris

alban.senlis@hayfin.com
+33 1 43 12 82 64

Fiona Stockings

Business Development  |  London

fiona.stockings@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2843

Matthew Supranowicz

Investment Analysis  |  London

matthew.supranowicz@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2938

Pasquale Vitulano

Alternative Credit  |  London

pasquale.vitulano@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2893

Benjamin Zuelch

Investment Analysis  |  Frankfurt

benjamin.zuelch@hayfin.com
+49 69 297 235 512

Robert Wieber

Investment Analysis  |  London

robert.wieber@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2966

Sarah Zrihen Herly

Business Development  |  London

sarah.herly@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2977