Hayfin’s international team of industry professionals is led by the firm’s Management Committee and the wider Managing Director group.


The firm’s Investment Team has extensive experience of transacting in different geographies, sectors, and credit assets, and is complemented by a contingent of sales and client services-focused professionals, and middle and back-office teams.

Tim Flynn

Chief Executive Officer  |  London


Mr. Flynn is the co-founder and Chief Executive Officer of Hayfin and a member of the firm’s Management Committee which oversees the day-to-day activities of the business.

Read more

Mark Tognolini

Chief Operating Officer  |  London


Mr. Tognolini is the co-founder and Chief Operating Officer of Hayfin and a member of the firm’s Management Committee.

Read more

Andrew McCullagh

Management Committee  |  London


Mr. McCullagh is a Managing Director at Hayfin and a member of the firm’s Management Committee.

Read more

Adam Kaye

Healthcare  |  New York


Mr. Kaye is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on origination and investment opportunities in the firm’s specialist Healthcare team.

Read more

Carlos Pla

Investment Analysis  |  Madrid


Mr. Pla is a Managing Director at Hayfin, responsible for the firm’s special opportunities investment activities and Southern European origination.

Read more

Cecile Ferrie-Davies

Investment Analysis  |  Paris


Ms. Ferrie-Davies is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on direct lending and special opportunities investments and French origination.

Read more

Eli Appelbaum

Investment Analysis  |  London


Mr Appelbaum is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on specialised asset-backed lending activities.

Read more

Fabrice Damien

Head of Origination  |  Paris


Mr. Damien is the Head of Origination at Hayfin and is also responsible for origination and investment opportunities in France.

Read more

Gina Germano

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London


Ms. Germano is a Managing Director at Hayfin, and the Portfolio Manager in Europe for the firm’s High-Yield and Syndicated Loans investment activities.

Read more

Glenn Clarke

Business Development  |  London


Mr. Clarke is a Managing Director within the Business Development team at Hayfin, focused on Middle Eastern, Asia Pacific and North American clients and the firm's CLO businesses.

Read more

Guy du Parc Braham

Chief Risk Officer  |  London


Mr. du Parc Braham is the Chief Risk Officer at Hayfin and the Chairman of the Investment Committees for all the firm’s strategies.

Read more

Howard Rowe

Healthcare  |  London


Mr. Rowe is a Managing Director at Hayfin, responsible for the firm’s specialist Healthcare team in Europe and in the US.

Read more

Joyce Delucca

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York


Ms. DeLucca is a Managing Director at Hayfin, and the Portfolio Manager in the United States for the firm’s High-Yield and Syndicated Loans investment activities.

Read more

Kamran Hussain

Investment Analysis  |  London


Mr. Hussain is a Managing Director at Hayfin, covering direct lending and special situations investments.

Read more

Mark Bickerstaffe

Origination  |  London


Mr. Bickerstaffe is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on origination and investment opportunities in the UK.

Read more

Mattias Højmark-Jensen

Business Development  |  London


Mr. Højmark-Jensen is a Managing Director within the Business Development team at Hayfin, focused on Continental European clients.

Read more

Mirja Lehmler-Brown

Private Equity Funds  |  London


Ms. Lehmler-Brown is a Managing Director within the Private Equity Funds Investment Team at Hayfin.

Read more

Mikhael Botbol

Investment Analysis  |  Tel Aviv


Mr. Botbol is a Managing Director at Hayfin, responsible for the firm’s special opportunities investment activities.

Read more

Neil Birnie

Investment Analysis  |  London


Mr. Birnie is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on non-performing loans (NPL) investments.

Read more

Nick Thomson

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London


Mr. Thomson is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on the firm’s High-Yield and Syndicated Loans investment activities.

Read more

Olaf Hartmann

Origination  |  Frankfurt


Mr. Hartmann is a Managing Director at Hayfin, responsible for origination and investment opportunities in Germany.

Read more

Raphael Hampicke

Business Development  |  London


Mr. Hampicke is a Managing Director within the Business Development team at Hayfin, focused on German, Austrian and Swiss clients.

Read more

Paul Moravek

Origination  |  London


Mr. Moravek is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on origination and investment opportunities in the UK.

Read more

Richard Bliss

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York


Mr. Bliss is a Managing Director in the United States for the High-Yield and Syndicated Loans business at Hayfin.

Read more

Stefano Loreti

Alternative Credit  |  London


Mr. Loreti is a Managing Director at Hayfin, responsible for the firm’s alternative and structured credit investing activities.

Read more

Stefano Questa

Investment Analysis  |  London


Mr. Questa is a Managing Director at Hayfin, focusing on direct lending and special opportunities investments and Southern European origination.

Read more

Stephen Bourne

Legal Execution & Workouts  |  London


Mr. Bourne is a Managing Director at Hayfin responsible for the legal execution of the firm’s investments.

Read more

Xunhua Wong

Investment Analysis  |  London


Ms. Wong serves as a Managing Director and trader within the Investment Team at Hayfin.

Read more

Wider Hayfin Team


Paulina Antunez

Investment Analysis  |  London

paulina.antunez@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2983

Joyce Athouel

Investment Analysis  |  Tel Aviv

joyce.athouel@hayfin.com
+972 9771 6799

Stephen Badia

Investment Analysis  |  New York

stephen.badia@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2956

Robert Beyer

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

rob.beyer@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9474

Benjamin Boss

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

benjamin.boss@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2974

Alex Cobb

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

alex.cobb@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2941

Milos Coko

Investment Analysis  |  London

milos.coko@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2840

Camilla Coriani

Business Development  |  London

camilla.coriani@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2947

Atin Dhawan

Investment Analysis  |  London

atin.dhawan@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2905

Martin Haarmans

Business Development  |  London

martin.haarmans@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2971

Dylan Harapoff

Investment Analysis  |  London

dylan.harapoff@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2888

Johannes Homan

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

johannes.homan@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9457

Rob Kneip

Business Development  |  New York

rob.kneip@hayfin.com
+1 347 686 8483

Jae Lee

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

jae.lee@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9468

Clement Le Lagadec 

Investment Analysis  |  Paris

clement.lelagadec@hayfin.com
+33 1 43 12 82 65

Sheharyar Malik

Investment Analysis  |  London

sheharyar.malik@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2882

Albert Martienssen

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

albert.martienssen@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2867

Andrew Merrill

Investment Analysis  |  New York

andrew.merrill@hayfin.com
+1 347 686 8484

Matthew Musicaro

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

matthew.musicaro@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9473

Sheila Pejavar Brown

Business Development  |  London

sheila.brown@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2868

Tsvetelina Penkova

Business Development  |  London

tsvetelina.penkova@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2951

Barrett Polan

Investment Analysis  |  New York

barrett.polan@hayfin.com
+1 347 682 5639

Ali Sangari

Private Equity Funds  |  London

ali.sangari@hayfin.com
+44 (0)20 7074 2975

David Schmookler

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

david.schmookler@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9459

Reinhold Schnitt

Investment Analysis  |  Frankfurt

reinhold.schnitt@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2873

Alban Senlis

Investment Analysis  |  Paris

alban.senlis@hayfin.com
+33 1 43 12 82 64

Christopher Slover-Mazzola

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  New York

christopher.slover@hayfin.com
+1 646 218 9469

Fiona Stockings

Business Development  |  London

fiona.stockings@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2843

Matthew Supranowicz

High-Yield and Syndicated Loans  |  London

matthew.supranowicz@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2938

Michael Tischler

Healthcare  |  New York

michael.tischler@hayfin.com
+1 646 395 9849

Pasquale Vitulano

Alternative Credit  |  London

pasquale.vitulano@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2893

Robert Wieber

Investment Analysis  |  London

robert.wieber@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2966

Sarah Zrihen Herly

Business Development  |  London

sarah.herly@hayfin.com
+44 20 7074 2977

Benjamin Zuelch

Investment Analysis  |  Frankfurt

benjamin.zuelch@hayfin.com
+49 69 297 235 512